Concealed Coalition Logo

Call Us: (404)720-0034

Georgia Next Steps

NOW, these are your next steps! If you need help along the way, reach out to us at (404) 720-0034.


Gather Your Documents

When you are applying, whether online or in person at your local probate court, you will need the following documents:

– Your application

– Your Driver’s License or State ID

– A copy of your birth certificate or US Passport

– Payment of the $75 fee. (If paying in person, form of payment may vary by county and court, so we suggest calling ahead to confirm)


Apply Online or In Person

Fill out the Georgia Resident application online or download it here.

Complete your application, and either submit the required documents or bring them with you to your local probate court.


Check Your Mail

You will be notified by mail within 60 days if you have been approved or denied for your Georgia concealed carry permit.

Remember that you must meet federal requirements to carry and possess a firearm. State and federal requirements may differ, and if you break federal law, you could be prosecuted in federal court.

We are here to help in any way we can, New hours are as follows:
Mon-Fri 8AM – 7PM CST
Sat – Closed
Sun – Closed
Email us at: [email protected]