Concealed Coalition Logo

Call Us: (603)821-0479

New Hampshire Next Steps

NOW, these are your next steps! If you need help along the way, reach out to us at (603) 821-0479.


Apply In Person

You must apply in person to your local law enforcement office. You will need the following documents:

– Your completed application

– Three References

– Driver’s License or State

– Payment of the $10 fee. (Form of payment may vary by county. If you are unsure of the payment to bring, please call ahead to confirm)


Check Your Mail

You will be notified by mail within 14 days if you have been approved or denied for your New Hampshire concealed carry permit.

Remember that you must meet federal requirements to carry and possess a firearm. State and federal requirements may differ, and if you break federal law, you could be prosecuted in federal court.

We are here to help in any way we can, New hours are as follows:
Mon-Fri 8AM – 7PM CST
Sat – Closed
Sun – Closed
Email us at: [email protected]