NOW, these are your next steps! If you need help along the way, reach out to us at (360) 846-2778.
Call or check the website of your local law enforcement agencies and verify you live in their jurisdiction. If so, ask for a Concealed Pistol License Application. For more information, click here.
To apply, you will need go to your local law enforcement office and bring the following:
– Your completed application
– Proof that you have lived in Washington for a minimum of 90 days
– Driver’s license or State ID
– Payment of the $36 fee. (Form of payment may vary by county and office. We suggest calling ahead to your office to confirm)
The clerk will give you a receipt for the payment. Keep this– you will need it.
You will be fingerprinted at the office where you apply.
You will be notified by mail within 30-60 days if you have been approved or denied for your Washington concealed carry permit.
Remember that you must meet federal requirements to carry and possess a firearm. State and federal requirements may differ, and if you break federal law, you could be prosecuted in federal court.
We are here to help in any way we can, New hours are as follows:
Mon-Fri 8AM – 7PM CST
Sat – Closed
Sun – Closed
Email us at: email@example.com