Concealed Coalition Logo

Call Us: (763)634-5190

Minnesota Next Steps

NOW, these are your next steps! If you need help along the way, reach out to us at (763) 634-5190.

1

Complete Your Training Videos

Complete your additional training videos here »

IMPORTANT – If you reserved a guest seat via our limited time offer, call our support team at (763) 634-5190 to set up their account. Please be sure to have your guest contact information available for registration (Full name and email address).

NOTICE – Skip this step if you attended our in person training class.

2

Complete Your Live-Fire

Call us at (763) 634-5190 to schedule your appointment.

Complete your 2 hours of live-fire training with a Concealed Coalition state approved trainer. You must be able to demonstrate that you can safely and proficiently handle a handgun and ammunition.

Your Certificate of Competency has an additional line on it for the live-fire instructor to sign. This is all you need to prove your training is complete.

IMPORTANT – If you reserved a guest seat via our limited time offer, call us at (800) 753-0373 to schedule training for you and your guest with a Concealed Coalition state approved trainer. You both must be able to demonstrate that you can safely and proficiently handle a handgun and ammunition.

NOTICE – Skip this step if you attended our in person training class.

4

Apply In Person

Fill out the application and apply in person at your sheriff’s office for the county in which you reside. To apply you will need:

– Filled out application.

– A copy of Your Concealed Certificate with proof of live fire.

– A copy of your Minnesota Driver’s License, Passport or Photo ID

– Payment for the fee of $100. The form of payment may vary by county/office. Please call ahead to confirm the form of payment and to whom you should make it out to.

5

Check Your Mail

You will be notified by mail within 30 days if you have been approved or denied for your Minnesota Resident Concealed Carry Permit.

Remember that you must meet federal requirements to carry and posses a firearm. State and federal requirements may differ, and if you break federal law, you could be prosecuted in federal court.

We are here to help in any way we can, New hours are as follows:
Mon-Fri 8AM – 7PM CST
Sat – Closed
Sun – Closed
Email us at: [email protected]